๐ŸŒด๐ŸฆŽ( Oliver_Heldens ) ๐Ÿจ๐ŸŒช ( @oliverheldens ) Instagram Profile

oliverheldens

๐ŸŒด๐ŸฆŽ( Oliver_Heldens ) ๐Ÿจ๐ŸŒช

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š Good vibes, addictive Grooves & BIG Basslines \๐Ÿธ/ Pushing Boundaries since โ€˜95๐Ÿข @HeldeepRecords ๐Ÿ’ฟ #HeldeepRadio / my dark side>@officialHILO ๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ

  • 1.9k posts
  • 1.5m followers
  • 1.8k following

๐ŸŒด๐ŸฆŽ( Oliver_Heldens ) ๐Ÿจ๐ŸŒช Profile Information

  • Doing a very special live stream today playing the @F1 Season opening with @Heineken! ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’จ Make sure to tune into my Facebook or YouTube channel today - you don't want to miss it! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ 11:30am Los Angeles, 2:30pm New York ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 3:30pm Rio de Janeiro ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 7:30pm London ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง, 8:30pm Amsterdam ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ, 10:30pm Dubai ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช, 12:00am Mumbai ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 3:30am Tokyo ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต, 4:30am Sydney ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ
  • Doing a very special live stream today playing the @F1 Season opening with @Heineken! ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’จ Make sure to tune into my Facebook or YouTube channel today - you don't want to miss it! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ 11:30am Los Angeles, 2:30pm New York ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 3:30pm Rio de Janeiro ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 7:30pm London ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง, 8:30pm Amsterdam ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ, 10:30pm Dubai ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช, 12:00am Mumbai ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 3:30am Tokyo ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต, 4:30am Sydney ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ

  •  0  113  13 hours ago
  • โšก๏ธ ZEUS โšก๏ธ My new @officialHILO track, out now on @mau5trap! โšก๏ธ Link in bio! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œโšก๏ธ
  • โšก๏ธ ZEUS โšก๏ธ My new @officialHILO track, out now on @mau5trap! โšก๏ธ Link in bio! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œโšก๏ธ

  •  0  115  3 July, 2020
  • Back in the gym after 3 months be like... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…
  • Back in the gym after 3 months be like... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

  •  0  382  1 July, 2020
  • Out on Friday!โšก๏ธ @officialHILO โšก๏ธ @mau5trap ๐Ÿญโšก๏ธR u ready? ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ
  • Out on Friday!โšก๏ธ @officialHILO โšก๏ธ @mau5trap ๐Ÿญโšก๏ธR u ready? ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ

  •  0  352  29 June, 2020
  • Love this! @gabbyjdavid killed it w her choreo on my @katyperry โ€˜Daisiesโ€™ remix๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ
  • Love this! @gabbyjdavid killed it w her choreo on my @katyperry โ€˜Daisiesโ€™ remix๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ

  •  0  138  27 June, 2020
  • My remix for @KatyPerry โ€˜Daisiesโ€™ is out now! Itโ€™s a bit 2010-2012 @Avicii style, mixed with my style/sound, I hope you like it ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ (video cc @TeamHeldens @RickeyThompson)
  • My remix for @KatyPerry โ€˜Daisiesโ€™ is out now! Itโ€™s a bit 2010-2012 @Avicii style, mixed with my style/sound, I hope you like it ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ (video cc @TeamHeldens @RickeyThompson)

  •  0  364  22 June, 2020
  • Happy Fatherโ€™s Day! ๐Ÿงก When I started producing music, my dad was already a fan of House, Minimal/Techno, Jungle & Synthesizers (besides his usual Jazz, Funk & Classical Music; he plays keys ๐ŸŽน), and he has been very supportive from the beginning. Heโ€™s super passionate about music and as a child Iโ€™ve definitely been positively influenced by that :) So thank you Dad for all the love & support and your positive energy in general! ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ #HalloweenThrowback #HappyFathersDay
  • Happy Fatherโ€™s Day! ๐Ÿงก When I started producing music, my dad was already a fan of House, Minimal/Techno, Jungle & Synthesizers (besides his usual Jazz, Funk & Classical Music; he plays keys ๐ŸŽน), and he has been very supportive from the beginning. Heโ€™s super passionate about music and as a child Iโ€™ve definitely been positively influenced by that :) So thank you Dad for all the love & support and your positive energy in general! ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ #HalloweenThrowback #HappyFathersDay

  •  0  179  21 June, 2020
  • Meet Olivia Heldens ๐Ÿ˜‚ Would you go on a date with her? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป
  • Meet Olivia Heldens ๐Ÿ˜‚ Would you go on a date with her? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป

  •  0  736  20 June, 2020
  • Have you heard my set from The Royal Concertgebouw in Amsterdam yet? ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽป๐Ÿ”Š Thanks for all the love on this set! ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค Make sure to check it out on my YouTube - link in bio :) ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ ( ๐Ÿ“ท @movitchell )
  • Have you heard my set from The Royal Concertgebouw in Amsterdam yet? ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽป๐Ÿ”Š Thanks for all the love on this set! ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค Make sure to check it out on my YouTube - link in bio :) ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ ( ๐Ÿ“ท @movitchell )

  •  0  404  18 June, 2020
  • It was a big honor and a lot of fun playing at the iconic Royal Concertgebouw in Amsterdam for Digital Mirage Festival! ๐Ÿ™ Iโ€™ve spent a lot of time recently preparing & doing these live stream sets & guest mixes (and of course my weekly Heldeep Radio shows) and Iโ€™m very happy how they all turned out & how you guys are engaging with them ๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ There are 7 new unreleased tracks in this set, which ones are you anticipating the most? ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸปโœŒ๏ธ Btw you can also check this full set on YouTube & Iโ€™m uploading it to SoundCloud as we speak. Enjoy ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ
  • It was a big honor and a lot of fun playing at the iconic Royal Concertgebouw in Amsterdam for Digital Mirage Festival! ๐Ÿ™ Iโ€™ve spent a lot of time recently preparing & doing these live stream sets & guest mixes (and of course my weekly Heldeep Radio shows) and Iโ€™m very happy how they all turned out & how you guys are engaging with them ๐Ÿ˜Šโ™ฅ๏ธ There are 7 new unreleased tracks in this set, which ones are you anticipating the most? ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ•บ๐ŸปโœŒ๏ธ Btw you can also check this full set on YouTube & Iโ€™m uploading it to SoundCloud as we speak. Enjoy ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒˆ

  •  0  412  13 June, 2020